angle-double-right calendar
  • Iowa
  • Minnesota
  • Nebraska
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Wisconsin
  • Canada

The entire states of Wisconsin, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Iowa. The eastern portion of the province of Saskatchewan with a western border of Provincial Highway 35 and the entire province of Manitoba.

State Resources

State specific policies, active legislation and regulations, and other resources may be accessed by selecting the applicable state. For a complete overview of active legislation, select Chapter Legislative Tracking.

Upper Midwest Chapter Legislative Tracking

Chapter Banner

Upcoming Events

Photo Gallery

Choose an Event album and click to view the photos within each album.

Board of Directors

  • Renee Toy Chapter President
    Spectro Alloys Corp (651) 480-6129
  • Gary Griessmeyer 1st Vice President
    Sadoff Iron & Metal Co. (HQ) (920) 921-2070
  • Christopher Phelps Treasurer
    Alter Metal Recycling (763) 421-1187
  • Ean Kuhlmey Secretary
    Crow Wing Recycling (218) 828-0048
  • Park Allison Chapter Board Member
    American State Equipment Co Inc (414) 541-8700
  • Shane Alsdurf Chapter Board Member
    Alliance Recycling Group (612) 999-6180
  • Curtis Goodman Chapter Board Member
    Alter Metal Recycling (319) 366-0441
  • Nick Hite Chapter Board Member
    Spectro Alloys Corp (651) 480-6110
  • Thomas Schrader Chapter Board Member
    US BULK TRANSPORT (612) 840-1440
  • Eva Shine Chapter Board Member
    Shine Bros Corp (712) 262-5579
  • Kelly Weninger Chapter Board Member
    A&W Iron & Metal Inc (262) 338-8487
  • Gary Griessmeyer Scholarship Chair
    Sadoff Iron & Metal Co. (HQ) (920) 921-2070
  • Neil Byce Legislative Chair
    CW Metals (763) 295-6992